Open: mon, tue, thur, & fri. 2pm-7pm    Wed. 9am-2pm    Sat. 10am-2pm    

Homer Community Library

​​The Homer Community Library Board of Trustees meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the library.​

The Library has an opening for a Library Trustee - 
if you are interested, contact the librarians.

This part of the page is still being updated. If you would like to view agendas or meeting minutes please contact the library. 

Agendas & Meeting minutes

Christine Cunningham, Head Librarian
Angela Ray, Assistant Librarian

​staff email:

Board of Trustees:
Sara Essig, President
Becci Powers, Treasurer
Jane Clark, Secretary
Mary Kay Anderson, Trustee
Marla Wienke, Trustee
Ariel Wells, Trustee
board email:

Staff & Board Members