Open: mon, tue, thur, & fri. 2pm-7pm    Wed. 9am-2pm    Sat. 10am-2pm        

Homer Community Library


Christine Cunningham, Head Librarian

Angela Ray, Assistant Librarian

staff email:

Board of Trustees:

Sara Essig, President

Kenneth Jones, Treasurer

Jane Clark, Secretary

Susanne Garrison, Trustee

Becci Powers, Trustee

Marla Wienke, Trustee

​Vacant Seat, Trustee

board email:

Staff & Board Members
send a message
​To the Librarian

500 E. 2nd Street Homer IL 61849 us

Our Location